Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Analista Contato
XP Investimentos Renan Manda renan.manda@xpi.com.br
Bradesco BBI Victor Tapia victor.tapia@bradescobbi.com.br
Bradesco BBI Roberto Waissmann roberto.waissmann@bradescobbi.com.br
Empiricus Alexandre Mastrocinque alexandre.mastrocinque@empiricus.com.br
Eleven Financial Raul Grego rg@elevenfinancial.com
Santander Corretora Felipe Vaz Moreira felipe.vaz@santander.com.br
Suno Research Prof. Marcos Baroni marcos.baroni@sunoresearch.com.br